FAQs

It all sounds great, but what does this app actually do?

With our TIOLI app you can scan product barcodes to find out if other users with the same intolerance profile as you have tolerated the product. You can also rate products you have tried and help other people with food intolerances. With our newest feature you can also comment on products and get useful answers.

I have seen some apps with similar functions. What makes this app better?

The product ratings and recommendations in the TIOLI App are based on experiences of other users with the same profile. The more users use the app, the more reliable the ratings are. When you scan a product and see how many other users with the same profile as you have tolerated the product, you can then decide if you want to try the product or not.

Why do I need to register with my e-mail adress and passwort?

EnWe want to make it possible for you to our app on multiple devices. With a good password, your data will also be better protected from others. The app also gives you the opportunity to rate products based on your food intolerances. We want to reduce the number of fake ratings by only including registered and confirmed users in the rating function.

How often will app updates be released to App Store and Google Play?

We are working on providing our users many different features to help them in their daily lives with food intolerances and we release an update every 2 weeks to App Store and Google Play. Contact us with any new feature ideas! We are always open for suggestions.

Try it out now!

Download for free in App Store and in Google Play.*

*available for download in Germany, Austria and Switzerland, other countries coming up soon.

App store.jpg
en_badge_web_generic.png
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • LinkedIn

FAQs

Das klingt alles toll, aber was macht diese App eigentlich?

Mit der TIOLI App kannst du Produkt Barcodes scannen um zu erfahren, ob andere Nutzer mit einem gleichem Profil wie du das Produkt vertragen haben. Du kannst auch Produkte bewerten und so anderen Menschen mit Lebensmittelintoleranzen helfen. Mit unserem neuesten Feature kannst du auch Kommentare zu Produkten schreiben und nützliche Antworten erhalten.

Ich habe schon andere Apps gesehen, die ähnlichen Funktionen dienen. Was macht ihre App anders?

Die Produkt Bewertungen und Empfehlungen in der TIOLI App basieren auf Erfahrungen von anderen Nutzern mit einem gleichen Profil. Je mehr Nutzer die App hat, desto zuverlässiger sind die Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Produkt scannst und siehst wie viele andere Nutzer mit deinem Profil das Produkt vertragen haben. Anschließend kannst du dich entscheiden, ob du das Produkt probierst oder nicht.

Wieso muss ich mich in der App mit meiner E-Mail Adresse und Passwort registrieren?

Zum einen möchten wir sicherstellen, dass du die App auf mehreren Geräten verwenden kannst. Mit einem guten Passwort werden deine Daten zusätzlich vor anderen besser geschützt. In der App gibt es außerdem die Möglichkeit, Produkte hinsichtlich der eigenen Intoleranzen zu bewerten. Wir möchten die Zahl der Fake-Bewertungen reduzieren, indem nur registrierte und bestätigte Nutzer für die Bewertungs-Funktion berücksichtigt werden.

Wie oft gibt es Updates für die App in App Store und Google Play?

Wir arbeiten daran, unseren Nutzern viele verschiedene Funktionen zur Verfügung zu stellen, die ihnen im täglichen Leben bei Lebensmittelintoleranzen helfen  und wir veröffentlichen alle 2 Wochen ein Update in App und Google Play Store. Schreibe uns, wenn du Ideen für neue Funktionen hast! Wir sind immer offen für Vorschläge.

Jetzt ausprobieren!

Kostenlos erhältlich im App Store und bei Google Play.

App store.jpg
en_badge_web_generic.png
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • LinkedIn